International seminar “Contribution of the young Russian scientists into the research of heavy ions

Members of the Commission for the Contest winners selection

M.V. Popov – FRRC Co-director, Chair of the Commission, NRC «Kurchatov Institute»;

M.S. Kosolapova – FRRC Administrative Director, Secretary of the Commission, NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – ITEP;

T.V. Kulevoy – Deputy Director for science for Accelerator Department, NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – ITEP;

A.V. Akindinov – Deputy Director for science for International mega-science projects, NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – ITEP;

A.A. Golubev – Deputy Director for science, NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – ITEP;

A.N. Vasiliev – Chair of the FRRC Steering Committee, NRC «Kurchatov Institute» – IHEP;

E.M. Syresin – Assistant to the Director of the Laboratory for Innovative Projects, JINR;

A.O. Sidorin – Deputy Chief of the Accelerator Department of LHEP, JINR;

A.A. Petrov – Member of the FRRC Steering Committee, NRC «Kurchatov Institute»;

H.H. Gutbrod – FRRC Co-director, GSI;

C.T. Sturm – CBM Project Manager in GSI, GSI;

H.R. Schmidt – Professor, Universität Tübingen;

V. Bagnoud – Plasma Physik/PHELIX, GSI;

A. Dolinskiy – SBCR, GSI.